Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Grant Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan Lewis 14 May 2018
Awesome Experience! Pete made the entire process easy and comfortable for buying new vehicle. No pressure sales and was able to guide me right through the buying process and answered all questions and concerns. Not only that we took a test drive and drove by main facility where all the vehicles are ...checked over top to bottom before going on sales lot giving me peace of mind for new vehicle investment. Thanks again to Pete and team at Grant Motors for knowledge and attention to details to make car buying process at ease! Highly recommend to anyone buying a vehicle to come by Grant Motors! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Arturo Garcia 14 May 2018
Muy bien negocio, primer comprador y me aprovaron en la Troka que queria. Gracias Josue y Pete por su excelente servicio. 100% recomiendo a Grant Motors!
5 rate
Facebook
David C., San Fransisco, CA 15 Feb 2018
My experience at Grant Motors was one of the best car buying experiences Ive had. From Jay my salesman to the finance manager in the back everybody treated me with respect and was not pushy in anyway. I had a max payment i told them at the beginning and they didnt ignore that number. They worked wit...h me financing it and genuinely wanted me to have the truck. In my opinion, usually you walk out somewhat second guessing everything but for the deal i got i was cheesin the whole way home. 2013 dodge ram with only 48k miles. Sweet lift kit, tires, and rims. If you see me on the highway get the f**k outta my way! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Edwege M., Fort Myers, FL 06 Dec 2017
I will only buy used cars from here . The G.m (jake ) always make sure my payments are best for me and salesman Phelps did a great job .they makes me laugh. They take the stress of buying a car . My third purchase and will not be my late I recommend everyone to go here. If they don't have what you ...want they'll make sure to find it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ivan, Fort Myers, FL 01 Dec 2017
Very helpful, they gave me other options with my decision making and no hassle
5 rate
Tommy B., Fort Myers, FL 13 Jul 2017
Bought a truck from them, it was a couple years old with low mileage. The sales person at the time (about 2 years ago) was speaking to me like I just hit the lotto (cause I'm in my mid 20s) when I got financed. I appreciate the enthusiasm but I financed it myself through Suncoast (my bank) and waite...d for about 2 hours to print paper for me to sign. All in all it was pretty decent considering they are fair priced and nice people. If I ever buy another vehicle I'll make sure to check there upon my searches for sure. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Ann Whitaker 04 Jul 2017
I've been shopping for months and couldn't find anyone that could get me approved with the terms I needed. Grant Motors went the distance and got me in a FANTASTIC vehicle! My salesman(Devonte)didn't give up. He found the vehicle I wanted and needed and made the deal work. I was treated very profes...sionally and the transaction was very quick and smooth. I would recommend anybody that is looking for a vehicle to give this dealer a try. You won't be disappointed. Thank you all so much! Signed, A very happy customer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sarah almond 17 May 2017
Went to Grant motors on Fowler St with a specific car in mind. I had the pleasure of working with Alan and not only did I get the exact car I wanted, even with my horrible credit score, they also worked with me on the price and interest rate. Although the original offer was good in my book, Alan wor...ked even harder to get me an even better deal. The whole experience was 10x better than I expected. They definitely follow through! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kahlahari Williams 16 May 2017
Mike Robbins and Alan Ward helped me out so much find a great car also my first car! If I can recommend anyone it'll be them two they'll get the job done. Stop by Grant Motors and check them out
5 rate
Google
Lisa J., Fort Myers, FL 24 Mar 2017
They are telling the truth when they say "they treat you like family"! I had a great purchasing experience from the assistant manager Sammy! He was honest, knowledgeable and even had a few jokes. :) Thank you Sammy for an easy purchasing experience, leaving me reassured I purchased the right veh...icle for me. I spoke with another manager Jake and the owner Scott. What a great group of people and a pleasure doing business with. I will tell all of my clients and friends. Thank you again so much! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.