Home / Grant Motors customer reviews in Fort Myers FL

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Grant Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

47 Testimonials
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
38
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Absolutely fantastic! What a change from the traditional dealers. So refreshing, i really felt like i was treated like family here!
Willie McKenzie, Jr.
2018-08-05
I am very happy with my Corvette my salesman Jim Shipman was great!
Avisai Gonzalez
2018-08-03
Tino and Ricky are exceptional sales men. Polite and courteous and respect all that you say and ask. I would highly them.
Tisha Campbell
2018-08-01
I had great service from Ricky and Jamie . They were very honest sales men and,you do not find that in Florida. I walked out with Nissan Ramada. Big shout to grant auto and Ricky and James. Thank you.
Deb Wolovlek
2018-08-02
Tino is the best! He’s extremely friendly and a great salesman, not too pushy and honest! I walked in there about 5 and left at closing time, so everything was quick and easy. He gave me a great deal on the car and worked out an amazing price. 5/5 stars! Thanks Tino, can’t wait to pick up my new ride today!
Brandon Skaff
2018-08-30
Today I bought my first car with Carlos. It was hands down the easiest smoothest experiance I've had. I have severe anxiety and although I was excited I was a nervous reck. It only took about a hour with everything. I'm extremely pleased with everything. Definatly recommend. Thank you Carlos
Shannon Mioducki
2018-08-17
Pregunte por Carlos T. Es el mejor del dealer, nos encanto como nos trataron. Recomiendo a Carlos y a Jake el manager.
Marvin Armijo
2018-08-30
Gracias carlos por ayudarnos a buscar el carro que necesitabamos ????????????
Karolina Lainez
2018-08-30
This dealership was top notch! Pete went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would definitely recommend Pete to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.
Fausto Rivera
2018-02-26
Awesome Experience! Pete made the entire process easy and comfortable for buying new vehicle. No pressure sales and was able to guide me right through the buying process and answered all questions and concerns. Not only that we took a test drive and drove by main facility where all the vehicles are checked over top to bottom before going on sales lot giving me peace of mind for new vehicle investment. Thanks again to Pete and team at Grant Motors for knowledge and attention to details to make ca... More
Ryan Lewis
2018-05-14