Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Grant Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
22 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ivan, Fort Myers, FL 01 Dec 2017
Very helpful, they gave me other options with my decision making and no hassle
5 rate
Ann Whitaker 04 Jul 2017
I've been shopping for months and couldn't find anyone that could get me approved with the terms I needed. Grant Motors went the distance and got me in a FANTASTIC vehicle! My salesman(Devonte)didn't give up. He found the vehicle I wanted and needed and made the deal work. I was treated very profes...sionally and the transaction was very quick and smooth. I would recommend anybody that is looking for a vehicle to give this dealer a try. You won't be disappointed. Thank you all so much! Signed, A very happy customer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sarah almond 17 May 2017
Went to Grant motors on Fowler St with a specific car in mind. I had the pleasure of working with Alan and not only did I get the exact car I wanted, even with my horrible credit score, they also worked with me on the price and interest rate. Although the original offer was good in my book, Alan wor...ked even harder to get me an even better deal. The whole experience was 10x better than I expected. They definitely follow through! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kahlahari Williams 16 May 2017
Mike Robbins and Alan Ward helped me out so much find a great car also my first car! If I can recommend anyone it'll be them two they'll get the job done. Stop by Grant Motors and check them out
5 rate
Google
Gabriel Echavarria 25 Feb 2017
I was searching for a car, checking countless lots. I'm 20, so most other lots were looking at me like a joke. As soon as the salesman Burt attended me, I knew this is where I would buy my vehicle. The staff really went out of their way to help me get a car I LOVE and worked hard to do so with my bu...dget. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Douglas 10 Feb 2017
Buying used cars has never been a favorite mission for me over the years and I must admit we were sure we got a bad deal after purchasing a 2011 F250 that broke down on I-75 on way back to Ft. Lauderdale. But the “AS IS” was not the case with Grant Motors. The vehicle had been towed to our mec...hanic and the issue discovered was certainly nothing they could have known or foreseen. However, it was an EXPENSIVE fix and I imagined the worst but after calling Carlos he offered to dispatch a tow truck to retrieve the vehicle and give us a FULL refund! Or have our mechanic call Grant’s mechanic Randy and discuss the repair to see what could be worked out as the truck was in magnificent condition otherwise. Not only did they make it right, Mr. Grant himself followed up to make sure it was handled and I was refunded the tow charge and a $1.9k repair immediately! It’s been a few weeks now and the truck is running flawlessly…. They have our future business if ever needed and again, thank you Mr. Grant, Carlos, Randy, Jim & Sammy for standing behind the sale, the excellent follow-up and making sure we received the permanent tag…Really AWESOME Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anniefanny Charles 11 Dec 2016
I haven't bought a car on my own in 30 years. And they were usually from private owners. Allen at the Colonial location was such an easy salesman to deal with. He was professional without being vague or aloof. He set me up with a 2011 Mini Cooper with 61k miles for 10,900. I absolutely love it. Go g...ive them a chance folks, they will work with you. You won't be disappointed! (ps- my stepson was happy with his purchase too!) Show more
5 rate
Google
Very Happy in CC 10 Mar 2016
No pressure, listened to what we wanted and made it happen in a quick, smooth, friendly atmosphere.
5 rate
Cars.com
KatherineFL 02 Jan 2016
My parents were looking for a car and tony at grant motors helped them.service was great they did the test drive everyone was extremely freindly and with the kids gave out balloons it was just a great experience over all.
4 rate
Cars.com
Joe W 08 Dec 2015
Tony was great to work with and really tries to earn your business. Jake worked with us to get a great deal we could afford. Highly recommend these guys when purchasing from Grant motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.